Why Client Engagement Strategies Fail – Join Us Live on February 17, 2015!

Why do client engagement strategies fail? On February 17th, I’ll be asking Spenser Segal and Julie Littlechild that very question and several more. 
We all know that client engagement initiatives can result in growth and increased profitability, but they often fail to achieve the intended goals. The two main reasons are (1) a lack of meaningful input from clients, and (2) poor execution.
On February 17th, Julie Littlechild, founder of Advisor Impact and If Not Now Research, and Spenser Segal, founder of ActiFi, and I will dialog about the problems and the solutions. 

Don’t miss this special Fireside Chat!

Date:   February 17, 2015
Time:  2:00 ET / 1:00 CT / Noon MT / 11:00 PT

Free to register but space is limited. 
Register now and you will receive the recording automatically, but we also hope you will attend in real time that day so that you can ask questions and participate in this important conversation.
 Register now to attend free and/or to automatically receive the recording afterwards.

You may also like...